Contact
Power Transformers

We have a capacity of
manufacturing 25MVA,
66KV Class Power
Transformers and
an annual manufacturing
capacity of 600MVA.

More
Distribution Transformers

We manufacture
Distribution Transformers
in capacities ranging from
5KVA, 1 Phase to 3.5MVA,
33KV and 1000KVA,
11KV Dry Type Transformers.

More
Home ยป  Contact

Shilchar Technologies Limited.


Bil Road, Bil- 391 410
Dist. Vadodara, India

Tel:

+91 265 2680466 / 0566

Fax:

+91 265 2680611

Email

info@shilchar.com

Website

www.shilchar.com




Power & Distribution


Manager (Purchase)
Mr. Piyush Trivedi ptrivedi@shilchar.com + 91 99244 00977
Deputy General Manager (Design & Development )
Mr. Bhargav Bhatt bbhatt@shilchar.com + 91 98258 02229
Manager (Services)
Mr. Nirav Pandya npandya@shilchar.com +91 97233 01378
Senior Manager (Finance & Accounts)
Mr. Prajesh Purohit ppurohit@shilchar.com + 91 99244 48207
Manager (HR & Admin)
Mr. Vishwas Desai vdesai@shilchar.com +91 99240 99022
Head (Business Development)
Mr. Ashok Bhambhani abhambhani@shichar.com +91 81085 00604
Head (Business Development - Northen Region)
Mr. Ajay Gupta agupta@shilchar.com +91 99244 48166
Senior Manager (Marketing - Southern Region)
Mr. H.G. Manjunath manjunath@shilchar.com +91 99244 48156

Electronics & Telecom


Assistant Manager - Marketing (Electronics and Telecom)
Mr. Chetan Jadhav cjadhav@shilchar.com + 91 81560 82182